Welcome, Guest

Heaven
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Heaven

Heaven 1 year, 8 months ago #397366

• October
  • Junior Boarder
"No, no, no, Master, don't get me wrong." Seeing that the master was moody, Hu Mei-niang was a little frightened and said, "The master is the best for Meier. Of course, Meier remembers it in her heart and dares not forget it. It's just that Meier's fascination is not yet complete. It's hard to bear the master's yuanyang. Please be more considerate of Meier." After a pause, Hu Mei-niang bit her red lips and said, half aggrieved, "If.." If Shifu really wants Meier, Meier will serve Shifu. With that, he gently untied his shirt and looked plaintive. I really felt pity for him. Forget it. Xue Yiren waved his hand and motioned to put on his clothes. He frowned and said, "It's enough for Meier to have this intention. As a teacher, I also know that your skill is about to break through. If you agree with me now, it will inevitably damage your skill." Thank you, Master! Thank you, Master! With a grateful look on her face, Hu Mei-niang put on a smile and said, "I knew Master was the best for Meier." The words fell, and the plump and delicate body rubbed against each other. Come on, Meier, you're seducing me like this. I'm really going to execute you on the spot. Xue Yiren gently pushed away the beauty in his arms, and his mind gradually calmed down. He couldn't help thinking to himself, "This hoof has made a lot of progress. Fortunately, Lao Tzu's Huo Yun Xin Fa has achieved great success. Otherwise, I'm afraid it will be difficult to control her in the future.". It's better to wait. I'm not in a hurry now. When her work is completed, she will be in harmony with me. By then. Hey,stainless steel needle valve, hey, hey! "Hu Mei-niang didn't know what her master was thinking. She got up and adjusted her clothes." Master, "she said with a straight face," Meier has something to report this time. "What is it?"? You say "The court has changed again.